A message to the students

It’s never easy to say goodbye, I’ve always sucked at it. But with the students it’s always different, it’s more like a bitter-sweet sensation. Of course I will be missing them, especially after going through so much in the past four years, but I’m excited to see what they will be achieving outside the school campus.

I always take pride on my students accomplishments, I like to think I also own part of their achievements, having influenced such a big part of their lives for so many years.

This is my message for you:

Good luck out there

your Dean

Paolo Rigotti

Leave a Reply

